One Piece P.O.P Official Guide Book POPs! w/ Limited Edition Nami Figure

by:Shueisha

$331.99 $215.79 (35% OFF)
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Shueisha
  • Perfect for fans of One Piece
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Statues
  • 100% Authentic
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

One Piece P.O.P Official Guide Book POPs! w/ Limited Edition Nami Figure is the perfect addition to your One Piece collection. Officially Licensed by Shueisha, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This statues merchandise features Nami and is in stock and ready to ship. Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Status:
In Stock
Category:
Toys and Collectibles
Sub-Category:
Statues
Product Line:
Excellent Model
Collection:
One Piece
Brand:
Shueisha
Character:
Nami