My Hero Academia Figural Keychain Mystery Pack (1 Random)

by:Monogram

$5.99
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Monogram
  • Perfect for fans of My Hero Academia
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Keychains
  • FREE Shipping Over $99
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

My Hero Academia Figural Keychain Mystery Pack (1 Random) is the perfect addition to your My Hero Academia collection. Officially Licensed by Monogram, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This keychains merchandise Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Category:
Accessories
Sub-Category:
Keychains
Collection:
My Hero Academia
Brand:
Monogram
GTIN:
077764700552
Safety Warning: This product is intended for collectors ages 15 and up and is not suitable for children. The product may contain small parts that can be a choking hazard as well as sharp points that can cause injury. The item is not designed for rough play and is considered a display item for collectors.