My Hero Academia Figural Keychain Mystery Pack (1 Random)

by:Monogram

$5.99
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Monogram
  • Perfect for fans of My Hero Academia
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Keychains
  • FREE Shipping Over $99
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

My Hero Academia Figural Keychain Mystery Pack (1 Random) is the perfect addition to your My Hero Academia collection. Officially Licensed by Monogram, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This keychains merchandise is in stock and ready to ship. Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Status:
In Stock New
Category:
Accessories
Sub-Category:
Keychains
Collection:
My Hero Academia
Brand:
Monogram