Doctor Who My Boyfriends A Time Lord Juniors Blue T-Shirt

by:Titan Books

$19.52
Size
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Titan Books
  • Perfect for fans of Doctor Who
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Shirts & Babydolls
  • 100% Authentic
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

Doctor Who is a world -wide phenomena that has spanned decades. It is produced by the BBC. It is the longest running sci-fi program ever. The story centers around a Time Lord, the last of his kind who can move between time and space. He travels in a ship that on the outside looks like an English police box. The joke is when the door is opened to this tiny looking box there is a huge ship on the inside. It is called the Tardis. Time and Relative Dimension in Space. He loves the earth and works very hard to protect us from forces beyond our comprehension. If you're a fan you should have already bought this shirt. So now is your time.

Status:
In Stock
Category:
Apparel and Cosplay
Sub-Category:
Womens Apparel
Product Type:
Shirts & Babydolls
Collection:
Doctor Who
Brand:
Titan Books