DC Comics Super Powers 3D Foam Keychain Mystery Pack (1 Random)

by:Monogram

$8.99
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Monogram
  • Perfect for fans of DC Comics
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Keychains
  • FREE Shipping Over $99
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

DC Superpowers - 3D Foam Key Ring features characters such as Superman, Batman, Firestorm, Dr. Fate, Plastic Man, Shazam, Darkseid, Brainiac, as well as our two exclusive Martian Man hunter and Hawk man characters.

Status:
In Stock
Category:
Accessories
Sub-Category:
Keychains
Collection:
DC Comics
Brand:
DC Comics Monogram