Tokyo Ghoul Figural Keychain Mystery Pack (1 Random)

by:Monogram

$5.99
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Monogram
  • Perfect for fans of Tokyo Ghoul
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Keychains
  • FREE Shipping Over $99
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

Tokyo Ghoul Figural Keychain Mystery Pack (1 Random) is the perfect addition to your Tokyo Ghoul collection. Officially Licensed by Monogram, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This keychains merchandise is in stock and ready to ship. Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Category:
Accessories
Sub-Category:
Keychains
Collection:
Tokyo Ghoul
Brand:
Monogram