The Art of Resident Evil 5

by:Udon Entertainment

$59.99
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Udon Entertainment
  • Perfect for fans of Resident Evil
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Art Books
  • 100% Authentic
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

The Art of Resident Evil 5 is the perfect addition to your Resident Evil collection. Officially Licensed by Udon Entertainment, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This art books merchandise Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Category:
Books and Dvds
Sub-Category:
Art Books
GTIN:
9781926778044
Safety Warning: This product is intended for collectors ages 15 and up and is not suitable for children. The product may contain small parts that can be a choking hazard as well as sharp points that can cause injury. The item is not designed for rough play and is considered a display item for collectors.