Street Fighter Tribute

by:Udon Entertainment

$54.99
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Udon Entertainment
  • Perfect for fans of Street Fighter
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Art Books
  • 100% Authentic
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

Street Fighter Tribute is the perfect addition to your Street Fighter collection. Officially Licensed by Udon Entertainment, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This art books merchandise Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Category:
Books and Dvds
Sub-Category:
Art Books
Collection:
Street Fighter
GTIN:
9781897376980
Safety Warning: This product is intended for collectors ages 15 and up and is not suitable for children. The product may contain small parts that can be a choking hazard as well as sharp points that can cause injury. The item is not designed for rough play and is considered a display item for collectors.