Natsume's Book of Friends Closed Eye Nyanko-sensei Fireworks Lantern Light

by:Banpresto

$26.99 $17.54 (35% OFF)
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Banpresto
  • Perfect for fans of Natsume's Book of Friends
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Statues
  • 100% Authentic
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

Natsume's Book of Friends Closed Eye Nyanko-sensei Fireworks Lantern Light is the perfect addition to your Natsume's Book of Friends collection. Officially Licensed by Banpresto, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This statues merchandise is in stock and ready to ship. Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Status:
In Stock
Category:
Toys and Collectibles
Sub-Category:
Statues
Collection:
Natsume's Book of Friends
Brand:
Banpresto