Marvel Tsum Tsum Series 1 3D Figural Keychain Mystery Pack (1 Random)

by:Monogram

$5.99
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Monogram
  • Perfect for fans of Tsum Tsum
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Keychains
  • FREE Shipping Over $99
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

Inspired by the characters of the Marvel universe and the stackable fun of Sum , this series of collectible figure key rings include: black cat, Lutron, Groot, Dry, strange, Star-Lord, Ghost rider, Dra, Captain America, black Widow and the two exclusives: a gold Captain America and a transparent Dr. Strange.

Status:
In Stock Sale
Category:
Accessories
Sub-Category:
Keychains
Collection:
Black Widow Captain America Doctor Strange Ghost Rider Marvel Tsum Tsum
Brand:
Marvel Monogram
Character:
Black Widow Captain America