Love Live! School Idol Project Eli Ayase First Fan Book Ver. 1/10 Scale Figure

by:Chara-Ani

$94.99 $61.74 (35% OFF)
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Chara-Ani
  • Perfect for fans of Love Live! School Idol Project
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Statues
  • 100% Authentic
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

Love Live! School Idol Project Eli Ayase First Fan Book Ver. 1/10 Scale Figure is the perfect addition to your Love Live! School Idol Project collection. Officially Licensed by Chara-Ani, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This statues merchandise features Eli Ayase and is in stock and ready to ship. Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Status:
In Stock
Category:
Toys and Collectibles
Sub-Category:
Statues
Collection:
Love Live! School Idol Project
Brand:
Chara-Ani
Character:
Eli Ayase