Kingdom Hearts Series 3 Mystery Pack 3D Figural Keychain (1 Random)

by:Monogram

$5.99
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Monogram
  • Perfect for fans of Kingdom Hearts
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Keychains
  • FREE Shipping Over $99
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

Kingdom Hearts Series 3 Mystery Pack 3D Figural Keychain (1 Random) is the perfect addition to your Kingdom Hearts^Disney collection. Officially Licensed by Monogram, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This keychains merchandise is in stock and ready to ship. Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Status:
In Stock
Category:
Accessories
Sub-Category:
Keychains
Collection:
Disney Kingdom Hearts
Brand:
Monogram