Doctor Who 10th Doctor 3D Glasses Men Grey T-Shirt

by:Titan Books

$18.18
Size
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Titan Books
  • Perfect for fans of Doctor Who
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves T-Shirts & Tank Tops
  • 100% Authentic
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

Doctor Who 10th Doctor 3D Glasses Men Grey T-Shirt is the perfect addition to your Doctor Who collection. Officially Licensed by Titan Books, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This mens apparel merchandise features Tenth Doctor and is in stock and ready to ship. Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Status:
In Stock
Category:
Apparel and Cosplay
Sub-Category:
Mens Apparel
Product Type:
T-Shirts & Tank Tops
Collection:
Doctor Who
Brand:
Titan Books