The Art of Resident Evil 5

by:Udon Entertainment

$59.99
Qty
  • 100% brand new and authentic merchandise
  • Includes all original tags/packaging straight from the manufacturer/distributor
  • Officially Licensed from Udon Entertainment
  • Perfect for fans of Resident Evil
  • Great gift idea for anyone who loves Art Books
  • FREE Shipping Over $99
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure Online Shopping
description

The Art of Resident Evil 5 is the perfect addition to your Resident Evil collection. Officially Licensed by Udon Entertainment, it is brand new in its original packaging and is 100% Authentic - straight from the manufacturer or distributor. This art books merchandise is in stock and ready to ship. Order now before it sells out! Quantities are limited

Status:
In Stock New
Category:
Books and Dvds
Sub-Category:
Art Books